English Français
 

Owner/Operator

 
Todd Pic.jpg

Todd Henschell

Owner/Operator

T. 780-944-0800 ext.225
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800
E. todd@smartphotography.ca


Client Services

Martin Pic.jpg

Martin Darroch

 Area Manager

T. 780-944-0800 ext. 222
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800
E. martin@smartphotography.ca

Ron Pic.jpg

Ron Bardwell

Area Manager

T. 780-944-0800 ext. 224
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800
E. ron@smartphotography.ca

Sharon.jpg

Sharon Jeneroux

Area Manager

T. 780-944-0800 ext. 228
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800
E. sharon@smartphotography.ca

Rick Pic.jpg

Rick Field

Sales Associate

T. 780-944-0800 ext.231
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800
E. rick@smartphotography.ca


Customer Service

Tracy Ehrler

Office Administrator

T. 780-944-0800
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800
E. info@smartphotography.ca


Production

Annelin Messmer

Production Manager

T. 780-944-0800 ext. 230
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800
E. annelin@smartphotography.ca

Mandy Gibb

Photographer

T. 780-944-0800
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800

Sophia Cardona

Photographer

T. 780-944-0800 ext. 229
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800
E. sophia@smartphotography.ca

Darrell Pydde

 Senior Lab Technician

T. 780-944-0800 ext. 230
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800
E. darrell@smartphotography.ca

Amanda Swanson

Lab Technician

T. 780-944-0800
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800
E. Amanda@smartphotography.ca

Kiersten Marchand

Lab Technician

T. 780-944-0800
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800
E. kiersten@smartphotography.ca

Ken.jpg

Ken Wiley

Lab Technician

T. 780-944-0800
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800
E. kwiley@smartphotography.ca


Order Services

Karen Matvij

 Order Services Clerk

T. 780-944-0800
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800

Oksana Onyshchenko

Order Service Clerk

T. 780-944-0800
F. 780-433-3609
TF. 1-877-838-0800